Sandy2.JPG
President
Sandy Warner-Riggs
president@ppocd.com
Vice-President
Lance deGooyer
vice-president@ppocd.com
Kathleen E.JPG
Secretary
Kathleen Eddy
secretary@ppocd.com
Kathleen H.jpg
Treasurer
Kathleen Henry
treasurer@ppocd.com
Mickey DeMello.jpg
Activities
Mickey DeMello
activities@ppocd.com
Shirley.JPG
Activities
Shirley deGooyer
activities@ppocd.com
Jesus.JPG
Member-at-Large
Jesus Cano
member-at-large@ppocd.com